Mailing Address:

17778 Sun Park Drive
Westfield, IN 46074
Phone: 317.896.5697
Fax: 317.896.2471

For more information, email or call
Scott Heinemeyer at (317) 896-5697, ext. 226.

Customer Service

Info@hittlelandscape.com

Estimates

Scott Heinemeyer – scotth@hittlelandscape.com

 

 

President

John Thibault
john@hittlelandscape.com

BusinessDevelopment

Scott Heinemeyer
scotth@hittlelandscape.com

Client Care

Tracee Allen
tracee@hittlelandscape.com

Designer

Eric Beard
ericb@hittlelandscape.com

Designer

Josh Hittle
josh@hittlelandscape.com

Estimator

Chad Miller
chadm@hittlelandscape.com

Estimator

Dave Warren
davidw@hittlelandscape.com

 

Estimator

Michael Gregory
michael@hittlelandscape.com

Estimator

Tim Gillum
timg@hittlelandscape.com

Design/Build

Scott Roudebush
scottr@hittlelandscape.com

Commercial/Production

Dustin Pickett
dustin@hittlelandscape.com

Maintenance

kevin_resize

Kevin Foy
kevin@hittlelandscape.com

Controller

Marla Wallace
marla@hittlelandscape.com

Purchasing

Bill Rood
bill@hittlelandscape.com

 

How we are doing? Take a moment to fill out our survey: